Call Us Today! (540) 252-5565

Proudly serving Waynesboro, VA and the surrounding area since 2013

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 2705151357 (Commercial Building (CBC))
  • License ID: 2705151357 (Residential Builder (RBC))
  • License ID: 2705151357 (Class A Contractor)

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.63

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/18/2019 | Author: Raj D.

Comments: James is great

Review Date: 09/18/2019 | Author: Jayme G.

Comments: James is very nice he made sure everything was right before the job is done.

Review Date: 06/05/2019 | Author: Chris L.

Comments: Super straightforward and easy to work with. Actual work needed ended up being less than was initially thought. Instead of not telling me and just taking the original quote, the price was reassessed and ended up saving me money. It s not typical to find that kind of transparency these days.

Review Date: 05/18/2019 | Author: William R.

Comments: They did a great job and I would hire them again

Review Date: 05/07/2019 | Author: Maurice T.

Comments: Excellent work, good team work and perfectionate

Review Date: 05/01/2019 | Author: Bethany A.

Comments: Jamie and his team did a good job at a reasonable price. They installed new gutters, down spouts and gutter guards. They even dug out several drain lines underground, which most gutter companies would not do. I also had work that I needed done in my kitchen. James did my inside work and he was diligent and made sure I was satisfied with the work before he left the job.

Review Date: 04/30/2019 | Author: Sherri H.

Comments: Gave 4.5 customer service since when they arrived they told my husband they expected to do the work, when I had told them they needed to speak with my husband. Agreement was reached and we were pleased with the work and the price.

Review Date: 04/26/2019 | Author: Joan B.

Comments: Urgent response, great job, thorough work, extremely polite and excellent value.

Review Date: 04/24/2019 | Author: Sylvia W.

Comments: Wonderful customer service - they responded to my inquiry very promptly - got the job done - I'd definitely hire them again!

Review Date: 04/24/2019 | Author: Vicki I.

Comments: They were so nice and well mannered. Got straight to the work and did a great job!

Review Date: 02/22/2019 | Author: David T.

Comments: Very nice and professional. They went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with the work.

Review Date: 02/17/2019 | Author: Dane S.

Review Date: 07/25/2016 | Author: Holly h. H.

Comments: Cris and his team (including the wonderful "Bob") are incredible! They show up early and work throughout the heat to complete the project and leave an excellent finished product. I almost don't want to rate them so highly for fear that I won't be able to get them back to work on other projects! They are the BEST and it gives me faith that there are really good people in the world.

Review Date: 03/21/2016 | Author: Isia B.

Comments: Highly recommended

Review Date: 03/21/2016 | Author: Isia B.

Comments: Highly recommend

Review Date: 09/01/2015 | Author: Catherine G.

Comments: CRS personnel were knowledgeable and hardworking. They showed up when they said they would and worked long hours. THe work was completed within the estimated amount and to our satisfication. They were so good we hired them immediately for a subsequent job - painting our house trim. We plan on using them again for roofing and other jobs.

Review Date: 01/21/2015 | Author: Amy V.

Comments: Very professional and detailed job. Excellent communication and prompt with all appointments. Highly recommend.